How to make homemade ice magic

image

When I was a kid, I loved ice magic. My very grown up partner is still a mad fan. He read somewhere how to make it and insisted we try it that night. For those who haven’t had the pleasure it is runny chocolate that sets rock hard when it hits the cold icecream. I can’t help cracking it with the back of my spoon. Childhood memories, feels so long ago since I last tasted it.

It is so simple, two ingredients. All you do is melt some chocolate with some coconut oil. For those who use coconut oil you’ll know why this works. On a cold day the coconut oil sets in the jar. It gives a slight coconut flavour too which is yummo. Seriously, the kids will love this as a special treat.

Enjoy the chocolate fix. I know I will.

One thought on “How to make homemade ice magic

Leave a Reply

